Call Prospect on 0118 979 7775 or register online:

Senior Personnel - Prospect Land and New Homes

Part of the Prospect Group, Prospect Land & New Homes has been helping private landowners realise the potential of their land since 1990. We have ten offices based in key locations in Bracknell, Camberley, Crowthorne, Maidenhead, Mayfair, Reading, Sandhurst, Warfield, Winnersh and Wokingham, and cover a much wider area.

Our team of expert Land Agents has over 50 years’ combined experience. They will work with you through the entire process of developing or selling your plot of land, answering any questions and guiding you through every step of the way.

Our expert team's experience spans decades within the industry and would love to hear from you, whether you're interested in learning the value of your land, finding a plot to develop on or looking to buy a brand new home (view our current New Homes developments here).

Contact us today by calling our team on 0118 979 7775 or email a member of our seanior staff directly.

Adrian Jones - Land & New Homes Manager

Adrian Jones

Land & New Homes Manager

email: ajones@prospect.co.uk

Ellen Deverell - Land and New Homes Senior Account Manager

Ellen Deverell

Senior Account Manager

email: edeverell@prospect.co.uk

Hannah Cornish - Land and New Homes Senior Account Manager

Hannah Cornish

Senior Client Manager

email: hcornish@prospect.co.uk

Rebecca Hollis - New Homes Consultant

Rebecca Hollis

New Homes Consultant

email: rhollis@prospect.co.uk

Ian MacBeth - New Homes Director

Ian Macbeth

Land and New Homes Director

email:imacbeth@prospect.co.uk

Colin Wells - CEO

Colin Wells

CEO

email: cwells@prospect.co.uk

Click on the icons below: